Press "Enter" to skip to content

Pioneer Teams Battle Each Other Under The Lights


POSTGAME COMBINED PHOTO … In what has become an annual tradition, the two Pioneer 8U teams played each other under the lights on June 14th. Pictured are team members and coaches in no particular order: Mason Blank, Oliver Brigle, Connor Church, Conner Sobczak, Amiyson Dickey, Beau Dye, Isaac Fraley, Brysen Garza, Cale Gendron, Jax Harden, Michael Hollstein, Cooper Layne, Iker Martin, Dalton Miller, Madix Munger, Carter Oxender, Judd Poynter, Zayden Ridenour, Jaxsen Roth, Clayton St. John, Gentry Sweitzer, Runner Taylor, Matthew Thompson, Brantley West, Zaiden Wheeler, Brooks Wyrick. Coaches: Derrick Wyrick, Mike Roth, Trever West, Rob Covey, Logan Oxender, Lauren Oxender.


The post Pioneer Teams Battle Each Other Under The Lights first appeared on The Village Reporter.

Source: The Village Reporter

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: